Board of Directors

CharlotteEAST is an independent, all-volunteer board.

Mike%2520Sullivan_edited_edited.jpg

Mike Sullivan

Co-Chair, Board of Directors

Co-Chair: Economic Development
msullivan@thenicholscompany.com

Sharon%20Bodrick_edited.jpg

Sharon Bodrick

Secretary
Co-Chair: Neighborhood Committee
landsholdings@gmail.com

Cozzie_edited.jpg

Cozzie Watkins

Co-Chair: Neighborhood Committee

cozzie4hsc@gmail.com

image1%20(1)_edited.jpg

J. Michael Haithcock

Chair: Public Relations
Michael.haithcock@gmail.com

image2%20(1)_edited.jpg

Rocio Gonzalez

Co-Chair: Events Committee
rocio@lacccharlotte.com

image2_edited.jpg

Tesha Boyd

Committee: Education
teshaboyd@yahoo.com

Jonathan Peebles

Jonathan Peebles

Committee: Economic Development
jonathanipeebles@gmail.com

Eastland White Filled

Diatra Fullwood

Committee: Events

Diatra.fullwood@crva.com

Patsy Mayoral

Patsy Kinsey

Co-Chair, Board of Directors

pkinsey@carolina.rr.com

image2%20(2)_edited.jpg

Maureen Gilewski

Treasurer
Co-Chair: Transportation Committee
Mgilewski240@gmail.com

Chris%252520Danis%252520updated_edited_e

Chris Danis

Co-Chair: Transportation Committee

chris.danis@comcast.net

Kathy%20Buckley_edited.jpg

Kathy Buckley

Co-Chair: Events Committee
kathyobuckley@gmail.com

Louise_edited.jpg

Louise Woods

Co-Chair: Education Committee
lwoods@bellsouth.net  

image3_edited.jpg

Noah Mesgane

Committee: Economic Development

Arcn44@yahoo.com

image0_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Courtney Stallmann

Committee: Education
cbstallmann@gmail.com

Brenda Slade

Committee: Education

slade.brenda@yahoo.com

Elected officials

City Council

Dimple Ajmerea
City Council Member At-Large
dimple.ajmera@charlottenc.gov

Matt Newton
City Council Member District 5

Matt.Newton@charlottenc.gov

State officials

John Autry
NC House District 100 

John.Autry@ncleg.gov

Becky Carney

NC House District 102

Becky.Carney@ncleg.gov

Jeff Jackson
NC Senate District 39

Jeff.Jackson@ncleg.net

Nasif Majeed
NC Senate District 99

Nasif.Majeed@ncleg.gov

  • Facebook
  • Instagram