Board of Directors

CharlotteEAST is an independent, all-volunteer board.

Mike Sullivan

Chair, Board of Directors

Co-Chair: Economic Development
msullivan@thenicholscompany.com

Sandra McPhaul

Cozzie Watkins

Co-Chair: Neighborhood Committee

cozzie4hsc@gmail.com

J. Michael Haithcock

Chair: Public Relations
Michael.haithcock@gmail.com

Rocio Gonzalez

Co-Chair: Events Committee
rocio@lacccharlotte.com

Noah Mesgane

Committee: Economic Development

Arcn44@yahoo.com

Courtney Stallmann

Committee: Education
cbstallmann@gmail.com

Patsy Kinsey

Vice-Chair, Board of Directors

pkinsey@carolina.rr.com

Maureen Gilewski

Treasurer
Co-Chair: Transportation Committee
Mgilewski240@gmail.com

Chris Danis

Co-Chair: Transportation Committee

chris.danis@comcast.net

Kathy Buckley

Co-Chair: Events Committee
kathyobuckley@gmail.com

Greg Asciutto

Co-Chair: Education Committee

gregasciutto@gmail.com

Tesha Boyd

Committee: Education
teshaboyd@yahoo.com

Jonathan Peebles

Committee: Economic Development
jonathanipeebles@gmail.com

Dannie Kerns

Committee: Transportation

dkerns@att.net

Elected officials

City Council

Dimple Ajmerea
City Council Member At-Large
dimple.ajmera@charlottenc.gov

Greg Phipps
City Council Member At-Large

greg.phipps@charlottenc.gov

Matt Newton
City Council Member District 5

Matt.Newton@charlottenc.gov

State officials

John Autry
NC House District 100 

John.Autry@ncleg.gov

Becky Carney

NC House District 102

Becky.Carney@ncleg.gov

Jeff Jackson
NC Senate District 39

Jeff.Jackson@ncleg.net

Nasif Majeed
NC Senate District 99

Nasif.Majeed@ncleg.gov

  • Facebook
  • Instagram